Peyker account settings
Some settings such as bank details and login password can be changed directly through the Peyker app; however, information such as email, phone number and name should be changed via the Driver Enrolment Centre.
Your Peyker login details are provided when you complete your registration at the Drivers Enrolment Centre. Once your online application has been approved, you will receive an email specifying the information you will need to complete your enrolment.
If you wish to leave the Peyk family, you can either leave your Peyker account as it is just in case you want to work with us in the future or contact the Driver Enrolment Centre to disable your account. You can do that through the live chat, calling them or sending an email to [email protected]