×
Peyk For IOS
Install
×
Peyk For Android
Install

Something looks wrong

Peyk sometimes places a temporary authorization hold on your payment method for the upfront order rate at the beginning. This initial rate would appear as "Pending" on your account. While this is immediately voided at our end, it might linger on your account for a short while, depending on your bank's policies. If you'd like us to investigate duplicate charges, please confirm the amount and dates of the charges. We'll review and contact you directly.
Once an order is placed, a pre-authorisation is charged from your payment method. If the order does not go through or gets cancelled, the pre-authorisation gets released back to your payment card. While this is immediately voided at our end, it might linger on your account for a short while, depending on your bank's policies.
If you suspect that someone else used your  account or there is suspicious account activity, your account may be compromised. Suspicious activity includes:
  • Order requests on your account you didn't make
  • Completed trips on your account you didn't request or take
  • Phone calls or text messages from drivers about pickup when you did not request a trip
  • Receipts for trips on your account that you don't recognize
  • Account changes that you didn't make
In case of any situations like these, please contact the 24/7 live customer support through our live chat and they will be able to sort it out immediately for you.

Still Unsure?

Call us at 08006890725
24/7 Live Chat Click Here
Message Us Contact Us

We are here to help

Get the support you need at our help section

Get help